School Board Information

Your School Board Members

President – Mr. Arden Tewksbury

Vice President –Mrs. Donica McGee

Treasurer – Mr. Harold Bender

EL Secretary – Mrs. Lori Evans

SCCTC Secretary – Mrs. Jeannie Rogers

Mr. Tyler Emmerich

Mrs. Abigail R. Jones

Mrs. Renee LaRue

Mr. Chuck Place

Mr. Jack Sible

Mrs. Anne Teel

Right To Know Policy

Policy 801 - Public Records

Right to Know Request Form

Right to Know Fee Schedule

Right To Know Contacts

Open Records Officer:

Mrs. Jeannie Rogers, Business Manager

Elk Lake School District

2380 Elk Lake School Road

Springville, PA 18844

570-278-1106 Ext. 720

PA Office of Open Records:

Commonwealth Keystone Building

400 North Street, Plaza Level

Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225


Seated, from left: Rene LaRue, Anne Teel, Donica McGee (Vice President), Abigail Jones.

Standing from left: Dr. Kenneth Cuomo (Superintendent), Tyler Emmerich, Harold Bender (Treasurer), Arden Tewksbury (President), Chuck Place, Jack Sible.