School Board

President - Mr. Arden Tewksbury

Vice President - Mrs. Donica McGee

Treasurer - Mr. Harold Bender

EL Secretary - Mrs. Lori Evans

SCCTC Secretary - Mrs. Jeannie Rogers

Mrs. Abigail R. Jones

Mr. Chuck Place

Mr. Jack Sible

Mr. Tyler Emmerich

Mrs. Renee LaRue

Mrs. Anne Teel

Right to Know Policy

Right to Know Contacts

Open records Officer:

Mrs. Jeannie Rogers, Business Manager

Elk Lake School District

2380 Elk Lake School Road

Springville, PA 18844

570-278-1106 Ext. 720

PA Office of Open Records

Commonwealth Keystone Bldg.

400 North Street, Plaza Level

Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225