Home‎ > ‎

School Board Information

Your School Board Members

President – Chuck Place
Vice President – Jack Sible
Treasurer – Harold Bender
EL Secretary – Mrs. Lori Evans
SCCTC Secretary – Mrs. Jeannie Rogers
Abigail R. Jones 
Donica McGee
John Pierson
Arden Tewksbury
Anne Teel
Eric Emmerich
Right To Know Policy

Policy 801 - Public Records
Right to Know Request Form
Right to Know Fee Schedule

Right To Know Contacts

Open Records Officer:

Mrs. Jeannie Rogers, Business Manager
Elk Lake School District
2380 Elk Lake School Road
Springville, PA 18844
570-278-1106 Ext. 720
PA Office of Open Records:

Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, Plaza Level
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225